View Acrobat Version

Past Board Meetings


The annual meeting was called to Laurie Wishnoff, Property Supervisor-DK Condo at 7:04PM. Board Members in attendance:

Harry O'Halloran, Board President
James Skakolski, Vice President
Jerry Massa, Treasurer
Dean Valentine, Secretary
Diane Sabol, Director

Also in attendance was Cherie Schmidt, Property Manager and Laurie Wishnoff, Property Supervisor from DK Condo.

Quorum was certified at 23.10% of owners present or voting by proxy.

A motion was made by Harry O'Halloran, to approve 2013 annual meeting minutes. The motion was seconded by Diane Sabol. Vote unanimous.

Laurie Wishnoff, Property Supervisor-DK Condo, introduced the following candidates running for the three open Board positions:

Harry O'Halloran
Kristin Zandstra

Nominations were requested from the floor. Hearing no nominations from the floor,
Laurie Wishnoff, Property Supervisor-DK Condo, called for a final vote and collected ballots.

Board President, Harry O'Halloran, presented a brief President's report about the year's progress

A motion was made by John Gair, Unit 904, to vote by acclimation. The motion was seconded by Linda Massa. Vote unanimous.

The newly elected Board Members convened to elect officers at 7:35PM.

The following motions were made:

Diane Sabol moved to nominate Harry O'Halloran as Board President, James Skakolski as Board Vice President, Jerry Massa as Board Treasurer and Kristin Zandstra as Board Secretary. The motion was seconded by Harry O'Halloran. Motion unanimous.

Museum Park Lofts I Condominium Association

Annual Board Meeting Minutes 12/3/2014